Search county info online!

Find us on Facebook

Grant County now has a Facebook page! Like and Follow for important information and updates!


County Administration

County Departments




Visit Grant County!

Contact Information

Email and Phone Directory

Grant County Administration Center
1400 Highway 180 East
P. O. Box 898
Silver City, NM 88062

Switchboard: (575) 574-0000
Fax Number: (575) 574-0073
Business Hours:
Monday thru Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m
.

PHONE AND EMAIL DIRECTORY



BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS


District 1 - Gabriel Ramos
Phone: 575-574-0021 
Email: gramos@grantcountynm.com

District 2 - Brett Kasten 
Phone: 575-574-0022 
Email:  bakasten@grantcountynm.com

District 3 - Alicia Edwards
Phone: 575-574-0023 
Email: aedwards@grantcountynm.com

District 4 - Billy Billings (2018 Chairman)
Phone: 575-574-0092 
Email: bbillings@grantcountynm.com

District 5 - Harry Browne
Phone: 575-654-4396


COUNTY MANAGER'S OFFICE
County Manager - Charlene Webb
Phone: 575-574-0008 Email: 
County Attorney - Abigail E. Burgess
Phone: 575-574-0008  Email: 
aburgess@grantcountynm.com

Executive Assistant - Bernadette L. Coleman
Phone: 575-574-0005 Email:  
bcoleman@grantcountynm.com

Administrative Assistant - Kevin Hubbs
Phone: 575-574-0006 

IT Coordinator - Angela Castillo
Phone: 575-574-0017 
Email: acastillo@grantcountynm.com

Director of Fiscal Services - Linda Vasquez
Phone: 575-574-0019 
Procurement Officer - Randy J. Hernandez
Phone: 575-574-0016 
Payroll Clerk - Joyce D. Rico
Phone: 575-574-0020 
Accounting Specialist - Randy J. Hernandez
Phone: 575-574-0016 Email: 
rhernandez@grantcountynm.com

Human Resource Specialist - Renae Calloway
Phone: 575-574-0004 
Solid Waste Accounts Receivable - Ted Martinez
Phone: 575-574-0024 

Code Enforcement/Emergency Mgmt. - Gilbert Helton Phone: 575-574-0065
Email:
ghelton@grantcountynm.com


GENERAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT


Director/Fire Management Officer - Randy Villa

Phone: 575-574-0035 

Email: rvilla@grantcountynm.com


Maintenance & Grounds Supervisor - Jason Lockett
Phone: 575-574-0067 

Airport Manager - Rebekah Wenger

Phone: 575-388-4554 

Email: rwenger@grantcountynm.com


DWI Program Coordinator - Cindy Blackman
Phone: 575-313-9814 

Email: stopdwi@zianet.com


Corre Caminos Transit Director - Kim Dominguez

Phone: 575-388-3180 

Email: kdominguez@grantcountynm.com


COUNTY PLANNING DEPARTMENT


Planning Director - Michael "Mischa" Larisch
Phone: 575-574-0007 
Ordinance Officer - Ray Castillo
Phone: 575-574-0018 

Digital Mapping Technician - Daniel Arrey

Phone: 575-574-0037 

Email: darrey@grantcountynm.com


COUNTY ROAD DEPARTMENT


Road Supervisor - Earl Moore
Phone: 575-538-3316 
Email: emoore@grantcountynm.com

Office Clerk - Melissa Granado
Phone: 575-538-3316 
Email: mgranado@grantcountynm.com

COUNTY DETENTION CENTER

Jail Administrator - Michael Carillo
Phone: 575-534-3803 

Assistant Jail Administrator - Joseph Andazola
Phone: 575-534-3803 
Email: jandazola@grantcountynm.com

Administrative Secretary - Rosie Limon
Phone: 575-538-3803 


ELECTED OFFICIALS

COUNTY ASSESSOR
Raul Turrieta
Phone: 575-574-0027 
Email: rturrieta@grantcountynm.com

COUNTY CLERK
Marisa Castrillo
Phone: 575-574-0042 
Email: grantmcastri@cybermesa.com

COUNTY PROBATE JUDGE
Velia Miranda
Phone: 575-574-0071 
Email: vmiranda@grantcountynm.com

COUNTY SHERIFF
Raul Villanueva
Phone: 575-574-0100 
Email: rvillanueva@grantcountynm.com

COUNTY TREASURER
Steve Armendariz
Phone: 575-574-0055 


 
© 2008 by Grant County and Putting the Web to Work dot com. All rights reserved. Calendar data and other portions of this site are available with advance permission for streaming to websites owned by Grant County businesses and communities. Contact the webmaster for details.